My Entry here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR-CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST || HOMETOWN AT PEACE

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

It's my first entry in joining THE WORLD OF XPILAR-CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST by @axeman. This week was the #072. For you to know the rules of it just click that link. So here is my entry:


img_0.8434211819092993.jpg

-HOMETOWN AT PEACE-

This was my hometown namely "Carigara, Leyte Philippines". I took this at the rooftop were I work at early this morning. As you can see the town was at peace. So beautiful isn't it? But a sad truth reveals, because at around 7 in the morning the town always turn into a busy town. I think most of this town really happens not only here in our town. But behind that it is okay with me, because even its an hour our town had the chance to relax even for a short while.☺☺☺


I took it using my Samsung Galaxy J2Prime. I decided not to edit it because original photos are the best.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51