You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walled City

Wow @event-horizon, You truly define beauty by these pictures❤️. I am from Karachi but I went to Lahore when I was in 5th or 6th grade the vibes at that time were different🫶🏻, we went to all of these places and captured lots of pictures but unfortunately, we lost all the photographs🥲 but we are planning to visit Lahore in 2025 and I'm excited to revisit all of these places🤩.

Sort:  

Karachiites don't like Lahore - is that true? 😉

Lahore has changed a lot. Old side has maintained the history and new side is advancing rapidly. It was a good experience all in all. You should definitely visit.

Haha😂, no it's not true Karachites do like the beauty of Lahore but the thing is that they like Karachi more than Lahore😁

Yes, Lahore has changed a lot that's why I want to revisit Lahore❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43