You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The World of Animals" Great Video Competition number1. Who wins 100 STEEM - 50 STEEM - 25 STEEM?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It was so late to know and for join the contest, but I think this is very good competition for all of us whose love videographer. On this case, I would chose some of winner :

Winner 1 [I love any pets, especially lovebird.- VIDEO 5 by @my451r]

Winner 2 [I must clarify that it is my first publication with a personal video-VIDEO 7 by @mllg]

Winner 3 [The Worl of Animal - poll - VIDEO 1 by @dudithedoctor]

That's all my chosen @xpilar and I hope the contest would like to run for the second competition

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @fiximages

thank you for your participation
for the selection of winners 1.2 and 3

winner 1. [I love any pets, especially lovebird.- VIDEO 5 by @my451r]
winner 2. [I must clarify that it is my first publication with a personal video-VIDEO 7 by @mllg]
winner 3. [The Worl of Animal - poll - VIDEO 1 by @dudithedoctor]

Regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

WORLD OF XPILAR

Thanks a lot @fiximages for your mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48