My Photo Of the Day 02

20220826_070119.jpg

Hey and good morning. In the part of the world where i stay it's 7:07am when making this article and i'm glad to be sharing it with this wondering community on the steemit platform.

I took this when I just recently got my Samsung S9 plus and I was really excited to see what i could do with the camera. This particular flower was up on a tree and it was really high and the three was surrounded by bushes.

I was wondering how I would get through the bushed and up the tree. After some time of going round the tree I decided to go through the bushes and climb up the tree to take the photo.

Most people don't know the stress we photographer go through go get that perfect and beautiful picture they all see. From climbing to staying in uncomfortable positions till we get it right and most times we have to repeat till we're satisfied with the result. Nevertheless it is an amazing thing to do. Cause when you do get what you want, all that stress would be worth it.

After I took the photo, i climbed down and went back to court to play basketball. I really enjoyed my training like every other day on the court. After the train the team hurdled around and we discussed about the game, identifying error and how to correct them next time. We prayed and went home.

When I got home I took a warm bath and had dinner then settled down to edit the photo I had taken earlier. I prefer doing my edits at night cause of the peace and quiet, it helps me focus and think. And in roughly 5-6 minutes I was done. I used that photo as a wallpaper on my phone for weeks. The joy of getting something done yourself and you feel satisfied with the result really motivates me to keep going.

My photography journey so far has been an amazing one and I can't wait to see what I can do and will do. I'm out to surprise me, and I'm sure I will, more than I can imagine. Always glad to share this with my fellow Steemian on Steemit.
Thank you Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64