Warning!steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template

Watch Out! 5.JPG
Added an environment.

Watch Out! 4.JPG
Added a van.

Watch Out! 2.JPG
Added completed models.

Warning 4.jpg
The final result (first post image).

Tools and assets used:

Daz3D Studio
Iray
Flavia, Flavia (with translucency) and Jill (in Van) Genesis 8 Female Templates
Coco Hair Base
FG Sweater, Shorts an Bra Clothes
DMO Sneakers
RCV_Base Van
Daz3d Point Lighting
FR Forest Road Preload Scene Background

In Summary:

  • I start out with a character template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a particular position, change facial expressions, add makeup, etc…
  • I dress the character. Most are 3rd party clothes that I morph and mix.
  • I either can embed the character into the background or create the character first and embed the background. Most are 3rd party, some backgrounds I create myself or merge different types of backgrounds together.
  • Some background's come with lighting, some don't and I have to create them.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render. This render is 2K resolution.
  • Also, I can change the render specifications, to give the atmosphere different characteristics, like haze or humidity.

Stay frosty people.

Sort:  

Great work in 3D, it comes to my mind that her soul is looking for her, that free spirit in search of her being!

Greetings and success!

Thank you @lanegra2804 :)

I love this concept of an angel coming in to guide this woman away, at least that’s what I assume.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks @ultravioletmag :)

My original idea…was that it was the soul of the character walking… coming back from the future to warn herself of the danger.

But I like your idea also…a guardian angel…maybe in her image…to help guide her away.

The one cool thing about art is the perception of it is in the eyes of the beholder…what does it mean to each person? It seems cliche, but I don't think so.

When I look at the works of Rembrandt, I see his work in my image. What does it mean for me? What lessons can I take out of it for my own life?

What is that saying…
"we don't see things as they are, we see them as we are."

That is what makes art so much fun and limitless…the imagination is bound by nothing.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58