You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pencil and pastel portrait „Picard“

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

My wife and I are watching "Star Trek: The Next Generation" series right now. I don't know how many times I’ve watched the series, at least 10 times since it came out…3 times with my wife. We have yet to watch “Picard.” We’ll probably watch it after it's completed. We are big Star Trek fans. This is a great drawing of Jean-Luc :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment and also it is a pleasure to know that you both the same like us here. We do often the same, the last Star Trek that me and my hubby watched was Star Trek: Enterprise, that is my favourite, but @myskye currently also watching Star Trek: Next Generation. But "Picard" we watch together. It is like a family members are back together again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34