You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steem: another milestone achieved @stef1 reached 120K Steem Power!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Congratulations on 120k @stef1 🙂

I like steemit because people are nice. Plus, it's an international community, and that's what I like most about it. American-centric social media is full of politics and pessimists…and I don’t like when people whine that much…it's depressing. Plus, it adds icing on the cake when we get paid a little for our posts.

And I like this art community. My day job isn't art. It’s finance. So art allows me to relax a little. And I'm glad I get to share it here.

Sort:  

Thank you @fijimermaid, you are right people here are more communicable and attentive that is another feature of Steemians.

I completely understand what you mean, it is good to find something like in you and my case that is letting us relax while using Steemit. Working in finance might be completely different area and could be busy too.

I am glad that you are here and glad that you developing your Art too.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Thank you again @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36