You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daydreaming

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Thank you buddy.

With Daz3D, no subscription. You do have to provide an email though and create an account, but that's pretty much everything nowadays, lol.

They provide some free tools, like the base model that I posted, the rest you can buy. But the program is free.

Sort:  

All right. Thank you.
I can get it on playstore right?

I couldn't find it on Play Store. I have Daz on my computer. I think it's only compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems.

Oh that's so sad. I hope they develop the one that can be used for phones as application.

I'm surprised that they haven't. Even though rendering takes a lot of processing power. It’s possible to run this program on a phone or tablet if the image resolution was reduced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44