In StudiosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template.

In Studio 9.JPG
Plain Background

In Studio 7.JPG
Added Heart Shaped Prop/Chair

In Studio 6.JPG
Added the completed model

In Studio.jpg
1st Render (pre photoshop) - wasn't quite right.

In Studio 5.jpg
Added a little smile and yellow/orange front and rim light...and some contrast in photoshop.

Tools, assets and techniques used:

Daz3D Studio
Iray
Photoshop
Ana Paula Genesis 8 Female Template
AG Hair
Agathe Outfit Clothes
DJ Bracelet and Choker
UGS Ring Light Heart
Daz3D Lighting
Studio Environment

In Summary:

  • I start out with a character template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a particular position, change facial expressions, add makeup, etc…
  • I dress the character. Most are 3rd party clothes that I morph and mix.
  • I either can embed the character into the background or create the character first and embed the background. Most are 3rd party, some backgrounds I create myself or merge different types of backgrounds together.
  • Some backgrounds come with lighting, some don't and I have to create them.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render.
  • Also, I can change the render specifications, to give the atmosphere different characteristics, like haze or humidity.
  • Postwork in Photoshop

Stay frosty people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65