Family FunsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template.

Family Fun 6.JPG
Added a living room environment.

Family Fun 5.JPG
Added chairs, table, plant and ornament to environment.

Family Fun 4.JPG
Added the completed models.

Family Fun 3.jpg
The final rendered result (first post image).

Tools, assets and techniques used:

Daz3D Studio
Iray
Winema Genesis 8 Female Template, Ava Hair G8F, BOD Clothes.
CB Selah Genesis 8 Female Template, HairFaye Hair, Kira Earrings and Sandals, XF-Summer Ladies-Bottom, dForce_WeekendTop
Daz3D Lighting
Chestnut Residence Environment

In Summary:

  • I start out with a character template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a particular position, change facial expressions, add makeup, etc…
  • I dress the character. Most are 3rd party clothes that I morph and mix.
  • I either can embed the character into the background or create the character first and embed the background. Most are 3rd party, some backgrounds I create myself or merge different types of backgrounds together.
  • Some backgrounds come with lighting, some don't and I have to create them.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render.
  • Also, I can change the render specifications, to give the atmosphere different characteristics, like haze or humidity.

Stay frosty people.

Sort:  

Beauriful.
I guess this one was really tough to work on.

Thank you.

Yeah, this was tough. My renders are becoming more complex.

That is good. keep at it.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65