Dragon WarriorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template

Dragon Warrior 9.JPG
Added an environment.

Dragon Warrior 8.JPG
Imported the completed dragon into the background.

Dragon Warrior 7.JPG
Imported the completed character into the background.

Tools and assets used:

Daz3D Studio
Iray
Morrigan 8.1 Genesis 8 Female Template
DSHair Hair
Dark-Sin Clothes
LE Crannoge Background
SubDragonLE

In Summary:

  • I start out with a character template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a particular position, change facial expressions, add makeup, etc…
  • I dress the character. Most are 3rd party clothes that I morph and mix.
  • I either can embed the character into the background or create the character first and embed the background. Most are 3rd party, some backgrounds I create myself or merge different types of backgrounds together.
  • Some background's come with lighting, some don't and I have to create them.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render. This render is 2K resolution.
  • Also, I can change the render specifications, to give the atmosphere different characteristics, like haze or humidity.

Stay frosty people.

Sort:  

Good job, friend. Achieving digital art like yours is not easy at all, you are very good at it. success and good job!

Thank you so much @arcayart...I really enjoy doing it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58