Dinner Date.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Capture3.JPG
An empty canvas.

Dinner Date 9.jpg
Added background.

Dinner Date 10.jpg
Added a table and a bottle of wine.

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
I started building the character.

Dinner Date 11.jpg
And the final result.

Tools, Props, and Modifications used:

Daz3D Studio
Bokeh Studio Environment
Allegra Genesis 8 Female with Material Enhancements
Dark ponytail Hair for Genesis 8 Females
Gabby pants, dress, flowerhorns, and boots for Genesis 8 Females
Morphed facial expressions with FaceMojo
Morphed body with manual modifications
TCC Reising Bottle Full Closed
TCC Reising Bottle
AFR Table

Stay frosty people

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Lady in the bar. Awesome work. She looks so sexy😄👍
How did you introduce those background?

Thank you so much buddy.

I used a stock image from Bokeh Studio Environment. Some of these background images I can get for free, some of them I have to buy, I bought this one. I'm trying to learn photoshop so I can import photoshop stuff to daz3d, but I'm still learning, and I don't know if that will work.

Okay, now I got it. Weldone.
That photoshop was tough for me to learn. Perhaps, it was because I didn't use a mouse.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR.

Thank you @petface :)

Looks like she is desperately waiting for her belated date :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago (edited)

She does :) And thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51