At PeacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template.

At Peace 4.JPG
Added HDRI Background.

At Peace 3.JPG
Added a ruins environment.

At Peace 2.JPG
Added the completed model.

At Peace - 4K.jpg
Pre-Photoshop Render

At Peace - 4K - PS.jpg
Post Photoshop Render - Added a warmer environment and skin shine.

Tools, assets and techniques used:

Daz3D Studio
Iray
Photoshop
Merida Genesis 8 Female Template
DS Hair
RD Clothes and Necklace
HDRI Background and Lighting
grTerrain01 Environment

In Summary:

  • I start out with a character template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a particular position, change facial expressions, add makeup, etc…
  • I dress the character. Most are 3rd party clothes that I morph and mix.
  • I either can embed the character into the background or create the character first and embed the background. Most are 3rd party, some backgrounds I create myself or merge different types of backgrounds together.
  • Some backgrounds come with lighting, some don't and I have to create them.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render.
  • Also, I can change the render specifications, to give the atmosphere different characteristics, like haze or humidity.
  • Postwork in Photoshop

Stay frosty people.

Sort:  

Every day it seems more real, good job friend.

Cheers!

Thank you so much @lanegra2804 :)

Great job. This is our future. I'm nominating your post for a contest.
#wox-bestpick

Thank you so much @irinal...that's so nice of you :)

Hello. Your art is getting better and better, I find the detail and result obtained from your artistic work incredible, many successes 🙌

That makes me so happy you said that. I really like doing this @arcayart. It brings me a lot of happiness.

Thank you thank you @worldofxpilar :)

Just One WORD - WOWWWW

Thank you @burpy...that means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65