Absorbing NaturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Here is Bella…absorbing the natural environment.

Tools used:

Daz3D Studio
Orestes Iray HDRI Environment - Lost Grotto Falls
Bella HD for Genesis 8.1 Female with Material Enhancements
MRL Warrior Long Hair for Genesis 8 Females
Basic Wear Attire for Genesis 8 Female
Morphed facial with Expression 8.1 and FaceMojo
Morphed body with Z Fit Beauty Product

I've come to appreciate the importance of character detail and lighting.

Stay frosty people

Sort:  

Wow! She looks so sexy and hotty😊
Great piece!

Thank you so much @maxwellmarcusart. Yeah, my wife said, "Holy Shit, she's hot!" lol

You managed to create such smooth skin, beautiful tones suggesting natural curves :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you @stef1.

Yeah, I really enjoy creating 3D content. I've always liked art, but I have been a consumer of it, not a creator. And since I can't draw or paint or sculpt…lol…I thought it was out of my reach.

However, I do like computers…and 3D content. So I decided to give this a try. My wife was impressed when I showed her my renders, but I thought she was just being nice. She suggested that I post them on steemit and hive. So I thought, “why not?”

When she saw this render...I show her all my renders to get her opinion...she said, “Holy Shit, she’s hot!” LOL. So I took that to mean that I did okay with this render :)

Thanks again for your support @stef1.

Absolutely agree with your wife, every women will get jealous of such body. You are really good and it is nice to see your development :)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50