The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #041 - Charming and lost parts of Edinburgh

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


Taken with iPhone 8+
Edinburgh, Scotland


This is a very quiet street in Edinburgh, it's called Circle lane. I remember I found pictures of it in Instagram while lurking and making a bullet list of what to see in Edinburgh, of course, before travelling there. I immediately fell in love with it, it's the kind of streets that I imagine when reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Moody colors and nice leading line


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thank you! ☺️☺️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thanks! I really appreciate it! 🥰

Excelente @fendit, hermosa foto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67