The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078

The sky is beautiful and a shape-shifting part of nature. Even when the sky is filled with clouds the sun still shines above.

I’m obsessed about nature and art which is why blue is my favorite color. Since it’s the color of the sky.
During the day ,When I look up and see the sunshine in the bright blue sky, I think of how blessed I truly am to see another day.

At night , I like to look above, it gives a soothing sensation to the eyes. It also gives you peace of mind and freedom of sensation. Most times, I talk to the sky when I am alone.

AC5B1D30-8C90-4B18-A4DA-F257A64C20D3.jpeg

I took this picture in my neighborhood just right in-front of our house.

I hope my photography gives you a soothing sensation to your eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44