The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #046

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you? I'm fine too. Today I made art carli chapli r picture. One of my many favorites.


3.jpg


Charlie Chaplin was the lifeblood of the movie and the epoch of world-winning laughter and joy. He is an actor who has given every human being a chance to laugh, even if only for a moment, by acting with the smile and gestures of a mammoth. charli chaplien's full name is Sir Charles Spencer Chaplin Jr. He was not only an actor but also a very talented man. Charlie Chaplien was born on 16 April 1889 in London, England to father Charles Spencer Chaplin and mother Hera Chaplin.

1.jpg





2.jpg



I did this art with a pencil. I was the first to make eye and nose art, then head and hat. I have shaped his whole face. Then I finished the whole art with a pencil.



Thank's and Regards

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Beautiful art of Charli Chaplin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44