Wuthering Heights

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Part of an editorial I created based around the book Wuthering Heights, one of my favourite love stories.

“Be with me always - take any form - drive me mad! only do not leave me in this abyss, where I cannot find you! Oh, God! it is unutterable! I can not live without my life! I can not live without my soul!”
― Emily Brontë, Wuthering Heights

Shot on a canon mark II using natural light and 1.2 85 mm canon lens.

HEATHCLIFFE4.jpg

HEATHCLIFFE5.jpg

HEATHCLIFFE30.jpg

HEATHCLIFFE31.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Amazing work on this photoshoot ! The first one mesmerize me. The composition and your work on the colors are perfect.
Thank you for the share :)

Thankyou so much for the positive feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55