Niki Part I

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Fashion images shot on the rooftop of the apartment block I was staying in, in Hollywood, California. I love working with natural light and shadows. Sometimes daytime light can be difficult when it's sunny but I actually find it most comfortable to work with these conditions, that some people refer to as 'difficult'. I personally like the inconsistency and having to work around the light and be able to experiment with effects. Sure it's easy to mess up but I also find it's how you get those really creative shots when you do get it right.

nikki_by_sarahlouisejohnson-d6pslkh.jpg

nikki_by_sarahlouisejohnson-d6pp3gq copy.jpg

nikki_by_sarahlouisejohnson-d6pp3l0.jpg

nikki_by_sarahlouisejohnson-d6pp3vp.jpg

nikki_by_sarahlouisejohnson-d6pouzl.jpg


nikki_by_sarahlouisejohnson-d6pov5k.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76