Bondage part I

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Obviously I haven't done any photography at all since last march due to our eternal lockdowns over here in the uK!

So time to go back through the archives..

This was a risque shoot for me, sometimes I like doing hard hitting topics as my style is so feminine and floaty it's a nicec mix. For this shoot just before someone told me I really needed to get a Japanese bondage artist to tie the ropes else iit would look shit (something i had honestly never heard of before). A few hours of searching some rather scary forums someone was willing to turn up for the shoot and help out lol... I'll share more of that on the next set.

BONDAGE1.jpg

BONDAGE2.jpg

BONDAGE3.jpg

Sort:  

It was noticeable that you were away for a while, but with the first post you brought back such impressive photo series. Great work!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thankyou so much for the support!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77