Angels

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

A collaboration I did with an illustrator, photography by me shot on the beach in Kent and illustrated by Madeline Griffiths.

I can't believe the detail in the wings, so talented and I love creating a combination of mixed medias, something I want to do a lot more of in future.

08 copy.jpg

04b copy.jpg

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

I love angels in general but your models and wings are created for each other :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29