BUY STEEM 200 | POWER UP 100% | AS A STEP IN THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)


Hello all steemians

Today I want to share a post about the power up process , why am I diligent and regularly doing power ups?, that's because my goal in playing steemit is to collect my own steem power and can help other steemit players to collect steem power So, I am a member of the @aceh-team community where in this community we help each other to collect the steem power of each member.

I posted this post in the world of xpilar Community, local @aceh-team, I am very proud to be a member of @aceh-team in this biggest community. In building our own account here is how we do the Power-up. Even if it's a little, it will be a lot. My power up is also a form of appreciation to friends who are always active in the local community @aceh-team. As well as my thanks to my friends who are working behind the scenes and moving in real life to support me here.

The amount of steem that I power up on this occasion is 200 steem, although the amount is still relatively small I will continue to add power steem little by little.

I have a dream and a goal to increase the power of steem and we can help each other by voting that we give to each other. One of the people I know is a strong #steemit user, namely @sultan-aceh who continues to help us grow here. Of those of us who still don't know what steemit is even today. He continues to help and guide us.

I never tire of saying a big thank you to all of you who have supported me, especially I say a big thank you to

@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
and overall, Xpilar Community Curator World

below are some pictures of proof of me doing power ups, although only a few I will do power ups regularly.


1.PNG

power up @fariha-steem


2.PNG

power up @fariha-steem


3.PNG

power up @fariha-steem


4.PNG

power up @fariha-steem


5.PNG

power up @fariha-steem


Regard, @fariha-steem


community.jpg


aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @fariha-steem

I'm glad you decided to invest in Steem to get a good start within the platform, I hope you can achieve a good return through its good publications.

In order to use the #club100 tag you must have at least 3 months on the platform, turning on all your Steem, for now you can only use the #club5050 tag.

Thank you @adeljose for the information that really helped me as a beginner on the steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67