The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #091 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friend,

How are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of God. My sincere wishes and love for you.I pray that you all are always well.

Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman.I am Bangladeshi.Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.


CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"- WORLDOFXPILAR- 15 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 7


Friends, I have come among you to participate in the contest with CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY. I hope you like it.

Thanks to @axeman for organizing such a contest.

PicsArt_09-08-09.59.16.jpg

This is a picture of the morning on one of the busiest roads in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh

My Divice Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceWalton RM4
Photo EditorPicsArt
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@farid21

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74