Hand drawing of Pebbles and BammBamm of Flintstone Cartoon

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, my Friends,
I am sharing my hand drawing of Flintstone's cartoon kids "Pebbles and BammBamm".
I drew and shared male and female characters of the cartoon.

Here is the final look of my drawing, and you can check the steps of my working below...

Pebbles and BammBamm

8image.jpg

Real image of the cartoon


Image source

Drawing Steps

Start drawing with BammBamm face

1image.jpg

draw a cap
2image.jpg

Complete BammBamm character
3image.jpg

Start Pebbles drawing with face
4image.jpg

Complete both characters drawing
5image.jpg

complete colouring on it
6image.jpg

I used dark pencil and outlined the drawing again
7image.jpg

After that I designed the dresses.

A Friendly Note:

I am new to steemit, I will continue sharing my drawings with you.
I am really thankful to you if you refer me to other communities, contests, or tips that will help me.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64