Good Morning drawing of Tom & Jerry

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, my friends,
It is my second blog post on the platform, however, I did not engage with many people on my introduction blog post
I draw a Tom & Jerry cartoon wishing all of us a HAPPY MORNING

Tom and Jerry

final.jpg

As I told you that, I am here to share my drawings with you. So for this First, I bought some basic things like
Drawing book, pencil, pencil colors, etc.
image1.jpg

However, it's evening here but I start my drawing in the morning and I am doing it after a long time. hope my hand will set after few drawings.

Few step images by phone

image2.jpg

image3.jpg

image4.jpg

image5.jpg

image6.jpg

image7.jpg

image7.5.jpg

image8.jpg

It is my first drawing after the Introduction post, hope this time I will engage with more people and start earning a little more.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for the invite, I subscribed to Inner Blocks Community

Nice work , i like your effort .

Thanks, Rashid001,
I will try my best to improve my drawing and impress my viewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64