Funny Photo's Contest on steem (week XX) || by faran-nabeel

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

✨Hello Everyone✨

I Hope all will be happy and enjoying your life✨.

This is your @faran-nabeel and today I shall participate in this contest the Funny Photos Contest on steemit Organized by @davidad.

So, let's start...

Snapchat-1130963179.jpg

I will select my which a take with my friends in fake beard. This is very funny picture.

Snapchat-304574570.jpg

And its is very funny and i will capture in the famous app in the world is snapchat. And in the picture this is my friend and fellow.
And i will used the lens of beard. And when I see this contest I am very happy because this contest is give me a chance to share my funny photos with friends from my mobile gallery.
I hope you really like it.


CategoryName
DeviceVivo y 91
LensSnap chat
LocationPakistan

Line Big Steem Pink Divider.png

Special mentioned✨

Mr @xpilar

Mr @sultan-aceh

Mr @davidad

Line Big Steem Pink Divider.png

Remember me in your prayers

Regards, @faran-nabeel

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67