Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX S6W6: "My Photo Diary "5 photos of memorable events in 2022"steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Yellow Colorful Blocks Blogger Bio-Link Website (17).jpg

There are thousands of photos that I managed to capture, there are thousands of stories that I have carved and shared during 2022. The theme of this contest brings me to a memory, where I will choose 5 out of thousands of photos that have become my reminder of what I have passed this year. Here's My Photo Diary :

1) WATERBOOM

IMG20220220114225.jpeg

The first photo is a photo I took using the Android brand Oppo Reno 4F which has a quad camera resolution of 48 MP, this photo I named Waterboom. It is one of the most memorable photos for me that happened on February 20, 2022, here are many unforgettable memories with my family and children. In the photo can be seen the joy of my first son, when we visited the water rides that are not far from where I live. this moment is memorable because it holds many beautiful memories with my children, and we will always remember it.

1

aa-removebg-preview.png

2) ALAM DAN TEMAN

IMG20220116140049.jpeg

I also captured this photo using the Oppo Reno 4f Android brand which has a 48 MP quad camera, I named nature and friends. At the moment that occurred on January 16, 2022, I and several friends went on a tourist trip using a motorbike. The thing that makes this memory interesting in 2022 for me is, I traveled with my wife like when we were early married to a beautiful place. Unforgettable memories with my beloved wife and other friends, we are like young again.

2

aa-removebg-preview.png

3) VACATION TRAVEL

IMG20220713090069.jpeg

Still using the same device, I call this photo a vacation trip. This photo was taken when I took my children on vacation to a place called a protected forest, precisely in June. On one occasion I rode a hanging bike with my second daughter, we passed the day with great joy, and memorable for my children.

3

aa-removebg-preview.png

4) My Wife's Birthday

IMG20220301153951.jpeg

This photo is one of the most beautiful moments of 2022 when I gave my wife a surprise. When his birthday arrived, I came suddenly to the office where he worked, I brought our children, and once there we gave the surprise. In the end, we celebrated my wife's birthday together with a friend of her office friend, and I took some beautiful photos as a keepsake.

4

aa-removebg-preview.png

5) THE BEAUTY OF MY ANXIETY

IMG20221019140035.jpeg

This photo I took while my children and I were waiting for my wife to face the process of giving birth to our 5th child, it is very memorable and full of emotion. I named this photo after the Beautiful Name THE BEAUTY OF MY ANXIETY, that's why it is the fifth most memorable photo that happened on October 19, 2022, at that time we had a new member of the family, an unforgettable moment.

5

aa-removebg-preview.png

Those are 5 of the hundreds of photos I have in 2022, so I can share them in content in this week 6. Best regards to all of you.


About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodSeptember 27 to December 27, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 833,997 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @fantvwiki, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

You need to make a repost according to the terms of the contest :(

I am confused by some photos. This photo was taken by someone else, perhaps your friend. I think the jury will make its decision.

I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W6

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score8
Verified by@bambuka27/12/22

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@msharif

Hi! On the third photo look like you're bicycling on the rough! So cute💕

 2 years ago 

Meanwhile you enjoy interaction with others at the platform, you get benefits yourself by the sake of this awesome ecosystem. Wishing you a very good luck with your best memories of the year friend. Regards to you and cheers from my part.

Hola @fantvwiki, que momento tan lindo tuvo en éste año, el cual son momento muy importantes para su vida como el día del nacimiento de su nuevo integrante de la familia que emocionante. Pues siempre como padre recordamos eso momento que estamos con nuestros hijos, cada fotos tiene mucho sentimientos de recuerdo y alegría. Las fotos están muy bonitas. Te deseo mucha suerte el desafío.

Wah saya bisa melibat keseruan dari moment aktivitas yang di tampilkan pada foto-fotonya.
Semua monent tersebut pasti berharga dan akan di kenang.
Semoga berhasil di kontes ini ya..
Salam sukses

Thanks for sharing these with us. memorable events in your life!

Your photos are stunning in every way. It demonstrates that you are having a good time. Good luck.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks for the support.

 2 years ago 

Memories we can keep with us forever.
You had a good 2022!
Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43