Dreams and Aspirations | Steem and Education

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

canva.jpg
Image Source: pixabay.com, personal photos and edited using canva

Dreams and Aspirations - Steem and Education

Previously let me congratulate the WORLD OF XPILAR community, through my video below.

video.PNG

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSY4QW16L/

It's great to be able to greet the WORLD OF XPILAR community, hopefully, this community continues to grow as a large community on the Steemit platform. Best regards also to all who have raised this community into a great community, especially for :

@xpilar, @axeman, @adeljose, @mister-omortson, @myskye, @the-gorilla, @o1eh, @sultan-aceh, @bambuka, @art-venture, @petface, @hardphotographer, @franyeligonzalez, dan @stef1.

Now let's go to the main contest tips, here is my participation post.

BLOG1.png

What would you do if you had $25,000?"

I do not know for sure if I will be able to collect that much money, 25,000 Dollars is quite large if converted into Indonesian Currency (IDR). Per-day exchange rate IDR to USD worth IDR. 16,251.80 or equivalent to 5.6 Steem. That means USD 25k worth :

USD 25.000 X IDR. 16.251,80 = IDR. 406.295.000

A considerable value and anyone would expect to have that kind of value for money.

But if asked what I want with that much money, there are 2 things I do.

Crypto Investment

Half of the value of the money or about USD 12.5K I will allocate for future investments, the first form of investment is to buy Steem with the value of USD 12.5K. Of course, to do this, I have to see a favorable price when buying Steem, and this will be a long-term investment with the logical expectation of getting a profit in the future.

This is indeed my investment plan shortly if the expected source of funds is available because in general Crypto investments, especially Steem, are slightly profitable if done wisely and measurably. Crypto always gives surprises as a form of investment, and there is no big profit if the form of investment that is done does not have a big risk as well.
My confidence in the future development of Crypto is quite high, so this is my investment goal in the future, or maybe shortly. By having money worth USD 25K, I can invest, so one of the two investments I want has been carried out and I am enthusiastic enough to do it.

1_BYzpJE4GU0YG554TTSfYnw.webp
Image Source: https://medium.com

All investments have risks, only the size that distinguishes them. The advantage also has a difference, so that investment becomes an option by the analysis and also the right calculation by the courage to invest.

Education Investment

There is no more valuable investment for me than education, not for me but for the next generation. With USD 12.5K left, I'm pretty sure I can offer a good education to my children, it would be my second wish if I had USD 25K.

For me, science or education will be the smartest capital and investment to change the situation and progress of a nation, and the way to change things much better is with science and education. A good education requires funds so that educational needs can be met and it is much easier to plan.

For this reason, the remaining USD 12.5 K will be an education fund for my children, so that my and my children's aspirations to get a good and useful education in the future will be much easier.
Amount IDR. 203,147,500 will be able to guarantee education funds for my 5 children, starting from elementary school, to college later.

At the end of the day, a useful education, allows my children to create something much better so that the next generation benefits from that long-term educational investment.

In the end that's what I do if I have a fund of USD 25k, a good enough value to start all the dreams and ideals and achieve the expectations that are wanted and planned.

IMG20230824120255.jpgIMG20231116121415 (1).jpg

In closing, below and my son who is also a Steemian with the @syifaulia account, has made a picture as a form of happiness for the achievement of the WORLD of XPILAR community which currently has 25,068 subscribers. Achievements that need to be appreciated by all parties.

BLOG1.png

Here's a picture we made especially for the WORLD OF XPILAR community :

Step by step when drawing a Logo from WORLD of XPILAR.

IMG_20240708_135538.jpgIMG_20240708_135800.jpg
IMG_20240708_140544.jpgIMG_20240708_141707.jpg
IMG_20240708_142349.jpgIMG_20240708_143041.jpg

IMG20240708143837.jpeg

IMG20240708143838.jpeg
Me and my daughter

Finally I congratulate once again the world of XPILAR community, on this great achievement. If able to invite users to participate, I invite @waterjoe, @patjewell, and @mesola to participate. Best regards to all of you.



About my account
Period08 June to 08 July, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 133.43 Steem
Cash Out
101.68 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI9.1 (0.00 % self, 55 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d)

BLOG1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

Hallo @fantvwiki :)

Spirit Ok
May your dreams and inspiration come true

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local @Aceh-Team

Subscribe and Join Posting in WOX Community Here :

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

Thank you, I really appreciate it.

Hallo @fantvwiki

Your dream is very extraordinary, wanting to invest a large amount of money in education and crypto investment, it's true, education is something that should be done, especially in Aceh.

I hope your dreams come true @fantvwiki
invite your child to join the WOX Community.

regards :)
@sultan-aceh

Aamiin, hopefully, one day it can be realized according to plan.

Sorry I misspelled my daughter's account, her account is @syifaaulia, and she has joined the WOX Community.

Best regards to you, may you always be healthy.

Dear friend, your dreams are very good, especially the idea of investing in education is excellent.

And investing in Steem can also be very profitable. But for this, you will need to keep in mind proper risk management.

And the drawing made with special Love is so Good .👍

May your dreams come true.

Thanks for this valuable comment.

I will keep in mind your advice, about staying cautious in investing in Crypto.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 3 days ago 

Thank you for sharing with us, investing for the future of the children it is great

You are in the competition

Thank you, I feel good to hear that.

 2 days ago 

Well my friend, I will keep my fingers crossed that your dreams will become a reality. 🤞🏻
One thing I do know is that you would use the money wisely.

As for that darling daughter of yours, @syifaulia, a big hug to her.
(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

May God help you so that your dreams come true, the education of children is very important in the family.

I wholeheartedly wish you a happy future where your dreams come true. May all your future endeavors be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43