WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY ||The Diary Games-Better Life, My Activity Today by @fadlymatch||

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello happy steemit friends, greetings to all of us. Hopefully still in good health and able to carry out activities with full responsibility.

This time I re-tell my activities from the morning to my beloved friend. I started the blessed Friday morning when I woke up when I heard the dawn call to prayer echoing from the Babul Huda Panggoi Mosque where I live. Azan is a call to immediately perform prayers for believing Muslims. A moment later I got out of bed and immediately went to the bathroom to clean myself. After taking the water for ablution, it wasn't long before I heard the iqamat and I immediately headed to the mosque to fulfill the obligation to pray the dawn prayer in congregation.

20210325_070928.jpg

After praying I came out of the mosque and exercised for a while by walking while breathing in the morning air which was still quite fresh. I routinely do this habit to keep my body healthy in the midst of a pandemic that has not yet fully ended. A moment later I returned home and prepared to leave for work as usual. Exactly at 7 after breakfast I headed to the school located in the Cunda area. The morning streets were still quite quiet, so I immediately arrived at my beloved school yard that looked beautiful. After parking the vehicle, don't forget to do a finger face as an attendance.

20220225_084745.jpg

20220225_082322.jpg

20220225_174544.jpg

It appears that in the school field the students have gathered to take part in the routine Friday morning reading of Surah Yasin together. The activity before starting to learn was led in turn by the students. By noon I left the school yard to prepare for Friday prayers. When I heard the call to prayer I went to the Babul Huda mosque and joined the congregation. After that I just rested at home until the afternoon I went out for a moment to relax while enjoying afternoon coffee at one of my favorite stalls. Then I stopped at the Ujong Blang fish market to buy several types of fish. Towards sunset I go home and do routine activities while waiting for bed time.

Thank you,
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @fadlymatch I like your diary post showing us one ordinary day of yours. It is great that you included several photos with the fish market and many students image being my favourite. So I decided to nominate your post for the Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 70) I wish you all the best of luck and I will keep an eye out for your next post.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @fadlymatch
This post is nominated by @petface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74