The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #136 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Imagen2.jpg

Belleza Femenina en la Oscuridad.


Buenas Noches queridos amigos de THE WORLD OF XPILAR! Para este concurso de @axeman quisiera participar con la siguiente fotografía que fue tomada por mi misma con mi teléfono Yezz Max Plus 1, usando la técnica del temporizador y la edité en PowerPoint.

Me parece agradable que existan este tipo de concursos, donde se pueda expresar la belleza y la feminidad de la mujer, sin ser necesario llegar a ser vulgar u ofensiva. También, porque es una muy buena forma de hacer saber a las personas que no importan los estereotipos que imponga la sociedad, sino que lo importante es sentirte bien contigo misma.

Para esta fotografía, quise que tuviese un efecto de sombras para que se destacara la silueta del cuerpo de la modelo (que soy yo misma). Y con estos efectos a Blanco y Negro, hace parecer que la misma se visualice como un retrato hecho por algún pintor, cosa que siempre me ha parecido muy interesante (y de hecho hasta me gustaría algún día aprender el arte y así poder hacer buenos retratos de siluetas o de una persona como tal).

Espero que les guste, suerte a todos los participantes y gracias por visitar mi post. ¡Bendiciones para todos!

Good Night dear friends of THE WORLD OF XPILAR! For this @axeman contest I would like to participate with the following photograph that was taken by myself with my Yezz Max Plus 1 phone, using the timer technique and I edited it in PowerPoint.

I find it nice that these types of contests exist, where the beauty and femininity of women can be expressed, without being necessary to become vulgar or offensive. Also, because it is a very good way of letting people know that the stereotypes imposed by society do not matter, but that the important thing is to feel good about yourself.

For this photograph, I wanted it to have a shadow effect so that the silhouette of the model's body (which is myself) stands out. And with these Black and White effects, it makes it seem that it is visualized as a portrait made by a painter, which I have always found very interesting (and in fact I would even like to learn art one day and thus be able to make good portraits of silhouettes or of a person as such).

I hope you like it, good luck to all the participants and thank you for visiting my post. Blessings for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85