You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel so small...

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hello, @event-horizon

Your post was very interesting and I really liked it. Your way of writing and expressing emotions is very impactful. Reading your post reminded me of my family and old memories as well.

The mention of old photos in your post made me think about the old photos of my family too. We often get busy in our daily lives and forget old memories. But whenever we get to see such pictures, those memories become fresh again.

I fully agree with you that often in our lives, we have fights over small things that seem completely pointless as time passes. The moments we spend with our loved ones in happiness and love are what life is truly about.

What you said about us all becoming limited to photos one day is a very profound thought. We all need to understand that the real purpose of life is not just to achieve materialistic things, but to spend time with our loved ones and share love.

Your post also made me think about how vast our universe is and how small we are in it. Our little world and our problems seem so insignificant in front of the universe. But still, the love and happiness we can share in our lives are what truly matter.

Your raw thoughts are very beautiful and wise. Sometimes we need to express our emotions and thoughts, and you did it very well. Thank you for sharing these emotions.

Yours, @fabiha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52