Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

IMG_20230615_100347~4.jpg



Hello friends,
Today I'm excited to share with you all my entry to the art contest (hands), this would be the first contest I'm entering in a while now and it means so much to me. I'm a person that doesn't like to draw hands, I always skip or find a way around them. But after reading the recommend post by @jorgevandeperre I understood some concepts. I still need more practice on this course it's all new to me but I tried it and it works and I'm really glad I got a understanding of it which would help me a lot in my art Journey.
After reading the post by Jorge did some rough practice and there are still more 😂

IMG_20230615_100451~2.jpg

The procedures are all lined up bellow I hope you all love it. Feel free to drop your comments as I would love to read and reply them all, thanks for stopping by to read my post.

You can also follow me up on Instagram just click the image bellow
images (46).jpeg


  • PROCEDURE

IMG_20230615_074054~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_082647~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_083926~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_085511~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_091230_1~2.jpg

IMG_20230615_100347~4.jpg


Thanks for the visit

Sort:  
 last year 

You have made an excellent drawing, with a very personal stamp characteristic of your works. I'm really very pleased to see your magnificent drawing, full of expressiveness and with very good handling of the pencil technique. The shading and lighting work is outstanding.
I hope you overcome your distaste for drawing hands and appreciate the enormous expressive potential they have. Together with the face, the hands are the most expressive elements of the human figure.
If you look at the portraits made by prominent artists, you will see that the hands are a very important component when it comes to showing emotions or moods.
Very good development of the step-by-step process of your drawing, I think it is magnificent and I'm glad that finally, someone has understood that it is a Visual Arts contest, what really matters is the work, not hundreds of words without a significant contribution.
Great drawing, congratulations!

I'm really glad to see your review of my drawing, thank you so much. I've was scared I've made a mess only to see your comment and that of my friends. I now know the values of add hands to my works and you have helped me over come my fear of drawing hands through your lessons and this contest I'm grateful for that. I've learnt a little about perspective and I think I have a lot of catching up to do.

You have presented us with an amazing fist block hand which is in many steps. I always appreciate art. Your beautiful hand art is amazing. Best wishes always

I really appreciate you amazing comment on my are art work, thank you so much.

Many thanks for your good comment

You are talented. Your artistic skills is very good. Your drawing is very good, I enjoyed seeing the step by step process. Well done 👍🏼

Thank you so much

Hello @ezuntimmy.

Thank you for participating in the drawing challenge with this wonderful drawing.

You are very talented, I love this drawing of the hand and all the drawings you upload to the platform.

I wish you the best of luck in the contest.

Unbenannt-1_3a Kopie.jpeg

I really love to give my best and improve where neccessary. It's an honor to be in this amazing platform, thank you so much for your nice comment I really appreciate it.

Amigo, usted hizo un gran trabajo, su dibujo quedo excelente, el sombreado quedo magnífico, felicidades

muchas gracias, realmente aprecio tu agradable comentario sobre mi trabajo de arte

Well done, like the different sketches of study of hand.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thank you so much for your support and the nomination. It's has allows been my passion to study art and it's various techniques. This was just like learning something new and also opportunity improving my art skill. Through this contest I've found a way to overcome my fears of drawing hands, all I need now Is more practice. I really appreciate the opportunity to participate in this contest and I look forward to more art contest like this.

 last year 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W2

You have succeeded and now you can safely draw your hands :-)
Good luck in the contest!

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)Club1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@bambuka16/06/23

Thank you so much

 last year 

Hi @ezuntimmy

Thanks for your contribution to the contest

You have made a stunning and amazing piece of art.
Congratulations for your nice attitude.

Greetings

Banner 2023.jpg

Thank you so much I really appreciate your nice comment on my art work

I think you are a very reliable painter. I really like the hand drawing you drew. It symbolizes strength. Success for you guys.

I really appreciate your comment on my art work thank you so much.

Hola amigo. Es todo un artista usted. Una mano con gran acabado y ademas nos propone en ella toda una reflexión.
Merece ser uno de los dibujos premiados.

Muchas gracias, realmente aprecio sus comentarios sobre mi obra de arte y rezo para que mi trabajo sea parte de las obras de arte elegidas. gracias una vez más mi amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81