You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS of WOX Visual Art Cchallenge S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I'm really excited and honored, Thank you all so much for the opportunity to participate in this contest. It was a wonderful experience and I learnt something new which means a lot to me and it has improved my skill. I want to say a thank you to everyone who has made this possible. To @xpilar and @stef1 who sponsored the challenge, to @bambuka @o1eh @xaviduran @silviadiez also you all did a wonderful work thank you so much and @jorgevandeperre for you comment on my post it really meant alot to me. I've been going through alot lately and started to loose interest in art but your comments really gave me the desire to do better thank you so much. Congratulations to all the winners and all those that participated you've all done well.

Sort:  

I am very happy about your award, it is well deserved.

Thank you so much

Thank you for your participation and for you work. I am glad that our challenge made you to get interest back in Art. You are known on Steemit for your drawings, you should know that there are a lot of opportunities to get from being a part of platform both friends and encouragement of producing Art. It is something longstanding and many feel that it is helpful in their life.

I really love sharing my art works and this platform gave me the opportunity to grow and also encouraged me to do better and I would be forever grateful for that. It's really good to be back. Thanks for the support and advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69