You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you letter WORLD OF XPILAR :)))

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The entire team put in so much to make sure the community goes smoothly on several occasions I've received advice from most of them that kept me going I also use this medium to appreciate them for there good and selfless works and also a work weldone. I hope I'm able to assist in building the community on day. Nice post @bokkusirdi the #worldofxpilar community is just like a really big family. An appreciation post Is what I should I've done a very long time but I'm happy to see you doing this.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you :)) I am very glad that you joined my gratitude. :))

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29