You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is abuse and Using a References

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Sorry about that brother he didn't know that this had been settled. @tezzmax introduced us to the platform. I look forward to seeing more of your works it a pity you live far away, I live in Lagos may be one day we would get to meet each other.

Sort:  

We don't have to meet before we show love. I learned I'm following you on this platform but I'm not being followed by you I guess.

Thank God it's all settled.
And by the way, ain't a friend called out to fight you, I just find it painful that you used the word theft on the first instance but all is well, just try to complain with love next time.

One Love! ❤️

I'm now following you also my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55