You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars: Obi-Wan Kenobi -new series

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I really love the portrait you have done it's beautiful. Most of all I love the hair and the eyes. Recent I downloaded and watched Star War all over again right from the first one to the very last and I loved every monent of the movie and the fact that it's unpredictable. I watched the trailer and I don't think this series is something I would want to miss. Thanks for sharing this with us my friend @stef1.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree eyes the most exciting part when I do portrait and if that works then everything looks great. The quality of series is so good, it looks like reality and I believe for young children they may even believe that this is a real world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50