You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30/14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community #34 [#club100]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend @bambuka for the support and opportunity for me to build my account I'm really grateful. This a really good program and I wish to support it with time as my account grows stronger. I saw an opening to become a dolphin posted by @xpliar, I want to apply and I hope I get concerned.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊
You are actively working, which is good. Let me share with you one observation. You are good at drawing. It means you have an artist's eye. But you photograph your work. This means that you know how to use the camera.
If you pick up a camera and use your artist's eye on the street, in nature, somewhere else...
There will be more variety in your posts and they will attract more attention to you.
Think about it.
I think you can be a good photographer))

I thought of it a lot of that the price of a good camera or a phone with a good camera is much and at the moment I can't afford it. There are lot of bills at hand to settle I hope with time I would be able to get one.

 2 years ago 

Yes, good photo technique is important, but not decisive. The photograph is not taken by the camera, but by the photographer. You can use what you shoot your drawings with.
The right composition (after all, you are an artist), an interesting plot, a little processing and you will have interesting photos. Try it :-))

I would give it a try, thanks you so much for this advice really grateful.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69