Portrait drawing of an Old Man ( Club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211229_110336~3.jpg



Hello my fellow steemians,
Hope you all are enjoying the holidays?
So briefly I would be sharing with you all a portrait I did of an Old man wearing a head warmer. I've been aking drawings of bearded men mostly old men to practice my indenting skill in making Grey hair and this happens to be one on my study. I chose this image because of his beard has a Grey and Black touch making it complicated and also a challenge. I believe a challenge is a way to test one's growth. This drawing took me a lot of time to finish and I hope you love it. Also feel free to drop your comments or suggestions so improvements can be made.

Don't forget to build your accounts by powering up and using the tag club100. It's really essential that you grow you account so you can help other in the community are the come in. It is said that a tree or two can't make a forest so the community needs everyone to grow.


           **procedure**

IMG_20211229_093253~2.jpg

IMG_20211229_094825~2.jpg

IMG_20211229_101644~2.jpg

IMG_20211229_103809~2.jpg

IMG_20211229_110336~3.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

great art! Looks really great. I wish i could draw like you, but when I try it, my dog looks like a horse, a cat looks like a dog and a dog looks like giraffe. xD

You are really funny my friend. But I would advise you to watch some YouTube videos and try practicing often you would get better at it.
Happy Holidays my friend.

 3 years ago 

image.png

 3 years ago 

He could be Father Christmas))

🤔🤔🤔 I never thought of it that way. Lovely idea

 3 years ago 

Cheers 🖐️ 😊

Hola mi estimado amigo ☺️

Creo que un desafío es una forma de probar el crecimiento de uno.

Estoy completamente de acuerdo contigo, solo retandonos, nos superamos.
Que estes bien.

Saludos, mi querido amigo, ha pasado un tiempo desde que honraste mi publicación con tus agradables comentarios. Me alegra que esté de acuerdo conmigo en que los desafíos ayudan a crecer. Gracias por pasar por mi amigo @nithka.

Hi! Espero estés bien mi amigo. Si me he perdido un poco, intento mantener el ritmo jajaja. Siempre es un gusto ver tus trabajos, cómo te fue en los exámenes?

Entiendo totalmente, amigo mío, hay muchas cosas que seguir. Mis exámenes salieron bien, pero las calificaciones no fueron tan buenas.

Oh!! Para la próxima oportunidad seguro mejoras!! ☺️

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31