Portrait drawing of a middle aged man #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20220303_163818~4.jpg



Hello everyone,
How are you all doing?
I'm back again with one of my lastest art work which is a portrait drawing of a middle aged man. You might be wondering why I selected this drawing well it simple, it's because of the expression on his face and the contracts of the image. I was browsing through my phone only to find out this image has been there for a couple of months now I didn't realize it was there and how interesting it would be until I started making this drawing. Making drawings with dark tones which I resently find amusing. I decided to try out this drawing and eventually it turn out great but I would let you all be the judge of that so please drop your comments I would love to read them and see where I could improve. Along side I've been working on some scribbling drawings and a painting I love to take my time to make these, so I would be sharing them with you real soon.


          **PROCEDURE**

IMG_20220303_130624~2.jpg

IMG_20220303_143916~2.jpg

IMG_20220303_150425~2.jpg

IMG_20220303_161556~2.jpg

IMG_20220303_163818~4.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Great portrait. Keep it up. I really loved your cock painting last week.

Thank you so much here I was looking at it as a causal drawing although I spent a lot of time on it. Really over joyed that you love it.

Welcome bro. It's worth your time

Your Sketch Experience is Good.

Thank you so much, I put all effort to get a good out come.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Greetings, we saw another great work from you. Your drawing technique is very different. I examined it in detail today, but I thought that a serious talent was required for such a result to come out😅 It still surprises me to know that the resulting work was drawn with charcoal.

Seeing this I know you have gone through my work and I'm really happy you did that. Each drawing take a lot of time to complete but I just love doing it. I too I'm shocked that I did this portrait 😂, thanks for the nice comments my friend @ozenozge.

Very good portrait with great creation process.

Thanks for your nice comment. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80