Ink scribble drawing of a Puppy (100% power up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220131_173513~2.jpg



Hello everyone,
How are you all doing?
It's been a really stressful week but I thanks God for everything. Briefly I would be sharing with you all a free hand ink scribble drawing I did of a puppy. I really love dogs are consider them more as a friend than a pet. This drawing was done yesterday evening but I've been having some issues with my phone so I was unable to post but I'm really happy it has been resolved I hope. What inspired me to make this drawing was the puppy I saw with a beautiful you lady in the bus on my way home from lectures . She just bought the puppy I guess, but they were but beautiful i could even say they complimented each other. I couldn't tell her because I'm the shy type I find it difficult to approach a lady 🙈🙈 don't laugh at me please 😂. With the motive of what I saw I made this drawing and I hope you all love as I do. I made this drawing with a black ink ball point pen.


         **Steps**

IMG_20220131_171008_1~2.jpg

IMG_20220131_171933~2.jpg

IMG_20220131_173513~2.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Good job. I like your drawing technique and the final result!! greet you. ❤😄

Thank you very much, I'm really you love my drawing 😊.
Happy weekend

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 2 years ago 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46