Drawing of Carl from the animated adventure movie UP

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210827_151221~2.jpg



Hello friends,
How are you all doing?
I had a great day and hope you also did.
I would be sharing with you a drawing I made of Carl for the animated comedy adventure movie UP. Carl is an old widower in search of paradise fall he's wife dream destination. So he goes on an adventure in his flying house to find it. This is a cartoon you should watch with your kids. I made the drawing with my pencil crayons and my 10B pencil. I would be doing some series of pencil and pen work which means putting away my pencil crayons for a while so keep watch I hope all love it.


Procedure


IMG_20210827_141802~2.jpg

IMG_20210827_144841~2.jpg

IMG_20210827_151221~2.jpg


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

I love this movie, especially because in the hair the waterfalls of paradise were inspired by the waterfall that is in my country Venezuela, without a doubt an incredible place that unfortunately not all Venezuelans know because it is located in the Amazon state and it is difficult and expensive to get there, excellent drawing :D

Thanks, I actually checked out the waterfall In Venezuela the view was amazing It's a place i would love to come visit. it's a pity venezuelans are not trooping there to behold that beautiful I think people of a country don't value tourist centres in there country like people from other countries would, they actually don't mine paying huge amount of money to see these things. The tourist centres in my country Nigeria are many and I've only been to two 😂 imagine and they are not expensive. Where as people come from other countries to learn and document about these things.

 3 years ago 

image.png

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63