Drawing of an African Boy with a blue eyeball 100% powerup

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20211013_165559~2.jpg



Hello everyone,
How are you all doing?
Today I would be sharing with you a portrait drawing of an African Boy with a blue eyeball. So i decided to do something different from my normal portrait drawing, add a little spice you know. And I think I'm loving it. It been a month or two I can recollect I started learning and working on portrait drawing and i think it going smoothly. This drawing is just to emphasize the fact that you can be special in your own little way anywhere you fine your self just keep it mine that you are special. I used a 10B Bianyo pencil and a pencil crayon to make this drawing.
Let not forget to also power up and use the tag #club5050.


Procedure


IMG_20211011_103029~2.jpg

IMG_20211011_110318~2.jpg

IMG_20211011_114941~2.jpg

IMG_20211013_165559~2.jpg


Thanks for the visit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

image.png

I can see you are a very talented man when you have a pencil in your hand.
I like your work and that is why I nominated you for Nomination Day 21;

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-21

Thank very much for the nomination really grateful.

Hola @ezuntimmy, se parece a un conocido que tengo, me impresiona que en solo dos meses ya sabes hacer un retrato? de seguro tienes talento. Yo llevo dibujando desde hace rato y no me salen así jajaja los míos son garabatos.

puedes ser especial a tu manera en cualquier lugar donde te midas

Eso es cierto, todos somos especiales de alguna manera.
Saludos 😊

hola @nithku, es muy bueno contar con ustedes. No me atribuiré el mérito de mi éxito, mi hermano @ezunjoshy me dio algunas ideas sobre cómo hacerlo. Creo que una persona puede hacer lo que se proponga con práctica y concentración. Estoy feliz de que te guste este dibujo, muchas gracias.

sobre todo si hablamos de dibujar @ezuntimmy, hay que practicar, practicar y practicar.
Saludos 😊

tienes razón @nithku, cuando se trata de dibujar la práctica es muy necesaria. gracias estoy realmente agradecido por tu comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43