Digital scribble of a hand with chains club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

hand scrible 5.png



Hello friends,
With much excitement I would be sharing with you all a digital scribble I did of a hand in chains. You might be thinking there to be excited about, I'm excited because this is my first digital art ever. I spent days on it, but i think it's work it. After watching lot of video and few top from my brother @ezunjoshy. I decided to give digital drawings a try and it was awesome. I cant stop thing of what to try next, I would love to read and reply you comments about my new digital work thank you all for stopping by.

Screenshot_20220413_201305_com.android.rome.jpg

Don't forget to power up and use the tag club100.


       **PROCEDURE**

hands scribble.png

hands scribble 1.png

hands scribble 2.png

hand scrible3.png

hand scrible4.png

hand scrible 5.png


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Nice one Bro, i'm coming at you.

You are welcome back bro.

 2 years ago 

Wow..!!!! It's a truly wonderful job.

Thank you so much

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you so much for your support @art-venture and @stef1. You have been a bless to me, thank you so much once again.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks for the nomination @art-venture, this would go a long way in building my account. thanks @art-venture and @stef1.

What a beautiful work!! It is so good, congratulations to you. 👏

Thank you so much, I'm really glad you love my artwork.

A look says more than a thousand words, great job, success.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your nice comment. 😊

Wow. This is marvelous.

Thank you do much

Thank you so much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15