Digital portrait of my friend Drave using scribbling technique club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

drave5.png



Hello friends,
How are you all doing?
Today I completed the digital scribble portrait I've been making for my friend Drave. I worked with draw for about a year and half before I stopped my fashion designing work. He is an amazing humble young man and I'm proud to be called a friend of his. I've been working on this for some days now and I'm so happy I could finish it and he loved it. So I decided to share this with you and I hope you all love it.

Screenshot_20220425_230909_com.android.chrome.jpg
I'm still powerup, I would love it if you could do the same and use the tag club100 when you are at it. Thank you all for stopping by to read my post. You all have been a blessing to me, feel free to drop your comments I would love to read and reply them all.


      **PROCEDURE**

drave.png

drave1.png

drave2.png

drave4.png

drave5.png


Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Wow, you are very talented. and the photo looks great
#club100 (sorry I'm new and don't know if I should use it here)

Club100 is a tag you use when you are powering up all the earnings of your post to attract the attention of steemcurator

Wow this is wonderful art work love it.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55