The Fisherman's Bounty

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210326_081922~2.jpg

The fisherman’s bounty
is the source of my protein,
the flavor to my stew.


The fisherman’s bounty
is his grip as a man,
an evidence of his manhood,
it dictates his financial standpoint.


The fisherman’s bounty
is gotten from toil and turns
and many tears spent mastering the waters and casting nets
with a baton stick thrice his height.



IMG_20210326_081939~2.jpg





While going through my gallery this evening, I found a couple of shots I took early in March when myself and Tezzmax were seeking shells at the river side. He'd intended using them for a necklace.
I was able to on my end get a good capture of the fishermen and some nice water bodies.


I happened to come across this little write up I did some three years back amidst my books and the pictures seemed just right.
I these pictures personally with my GIONEE M7l

Sort:  

Nice captures!!!

Thanks friend.

Lovely photographs, @ezunjoshy. Nature is magically incredible, it fascinates me to enjoy it. It gives us wonderful phenomena that change every moment. I do not know that splendid place, but I would love to go visit it. I wish I could be the photographer of those moments, it would be a fabulous and incredible experience. I hope I can go one day, it would be an amazing moment of reflection and relaxation. Thank you very much for sharing this photograph.

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Thanks, it's true there's no such greater beauty as mother nature. I do hope to one day have enough to buy the rights of that place and turn it into a relaxation and musing center.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43