Sort:  

But pls don't always threaten people when they call you out. Nice meeting you. I'm Tempest Inyang. A pencil artist in west Africa. I forget to mention, your work was awesome. But why use graphite instead of charcoal?

Graphite is what I use mostly, I do miniature works. Nice meeting you.
Steemit take stuff like this seriously, it's just because most of the old witnesses are gone else, I might've been flagged by someone before the case was even resolved. I've seen this many times back then is why I was furious.

Mr. Fast and Furious the threat hurts more than the theft. Pls always stay calm when accused because no sane person can flag you off without looking into it and without just judgement.
I'm following you. Endeavor to follow back. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56