My Negative Scribble Drawing of John Goodman

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

John Goodman5.png

I've always had it at the back of my mind to make a drawing of John Goodman back when I was trifling graphite. But then, the references I had weren't what I wanted and I knew very well that if I did those sketches, it would lack certain dynamics which at the time I hadn't fully learnt how to implement. So, here we are few years down the line and I finally have John Goodman in my collection.


Usually I'd say something about the personality but today, I just feel like leaving a blank and letting your idea of him run wild.

If you haven't seen the movie 'Trumbo', I suggest you do. You'll thank me later.



John Goodman5.png





The outlines....
John Goodman.png



John Goodman1.png



John Goodman2.png



John Goodman3.png



John Goodman4.png



John Goodman5.png



Trust you're having a wonderful week, thanks for making me a part of it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

 2 years ago 

Lovely work.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73