My Negative Portrait of Morpheus From 'The Matrix'

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim7.png

It's been a while since I made or shared negative portraits and as it happens, I stumbled upon one around this time last week. I honestly couldn't resist making it as the balance was beautiful.
The background however was improvisation at the spot....



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim7.png





the outlines....
Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim1.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim2.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim3.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim4.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim5.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim6.png



Laurence Fishburne, Jinsung Lim7.png



Thanks for paying me a visit friends, it is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52