Goblin

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Goblin9.png

For weeks now I have been held up by many unfinished projects and even now I haven't been able to finish them. I decided however to make a couple of digital art to help ease my stress because now anytime I look at my PC, I see work and that is not encouraging.


This particular reference was one I vibed to a lot. It reminded me of Willem Dafoe in the first Spiderman move and I love that. The background idea was aq last minute call. While making this piece at the library, I was surrounded occassionally by eager people who wanted to see the end-result. What drew them close at first was the fact that they knew I was a practicing musician and to see me do this sparked curiosity.


Because of this occassional audience, I had to do something different and what I believed would work best for improvisation or effect was the background. I went with my guts on this one and it paid off.


image.png

Source



Goblin9.png





these are the outline...
Goblin.png



Goblin1.png



Goblin2.png



Goblin3.png



Goblin4.png



Goblin5.png



Goblin6.png



Goblin7.png



Goblin8.png



Goblin9.png



Its been fun hosting you friends, thanks for the visit.

Sort:  
 last month 

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65