Floragato

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Floragato10.png

There is this new kind of like card game I stumbled upon two weeks back. The game hasn't been finished yet so getting the characters is kind of a pickle. I was happy though that I was able to get a couple of them of which this particular piece is one. It wasn't till I was about posting that I learnt that this reference was actually a Pokemon card. Its sad though since I was glad I made a fanart before people caught up to it but you know blessings come in disguises.


I did my usual rounds on this one and in the process like most of my sketches I had an improvisory epiphany as to what the background should look like. It's not a solid job I agree but it sure is something.



Floragato10.png





the process....
Floragato.png



Floragato1.png



Floragato2.png



Floragato3.png



Floragato4.png



Floragato5.png



Floragato6.png



Floragato7.png



Floragato8.png



Floragato9.png



Floragato10.png



It has been a pleasure hosting you friends, thanks for the visit.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63